25 Random Things

Couple days ago, a friend of mine – Yoso, tagged me on a note in Facebook.

Tapi masih sibuk trus kayanya ribet si note ini musti diforward2 plus pake mikir.
Jadi baru sempet kemarin, karna ngga bisa tidur, thougt about those notes..

Here it is..


RULES: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you.

Can’t sleep, and thanks to Yoso i started to write this twentyfive random things. And it’s fun thou!😀
*at first i just think — apa sih yoso tag-tag? :p* Then i found out that i have some points in common wif Yoso. Heheh.. But i rewrite it no matter what :p

1. I believe in karma
2. I Enjoying my time alone, contemplating
3. I have passion to be a writer. But ironically, i never finished all the stories i ever made, always confused what the best ending for each story
4. Amazed with what people could do with Photoshop
5. Wants to be able to speak at least 5 other foreign language
6. Somehow, i feel empty in a crowded place. More crowded, I often feel emptier
7. Afraid of living chicken
8. Thinks that actually, every person in this world have an acting ability, depends on the situation
9. Sometimes thinks that i tend to have a double personality
10. Wants to travel around the world! Backpacking..
11. Indonesian ghost stories creep the hell out of me
12. I Forgive, but never forget
13. I’m not a talking person and i am emotion-less person. Sooo sorry if you ever think i’m not interested on what you guys talking about, I’m interested for sureee..
14. People often say that i’m freak, weirdo, strange, peculiar. In my opinion, it’s just their way to say how unique i am :p
15. Have a major dream to vanish all the anak jalanan yang minta-minta + ngamen di jalanan. Bikinin sekolah, shelter, or whatever to make them a better – educated person, hopefully with a brighter future so they’re not end up to be preman-preman or die on their 17 because of drugs or some violent behavior
16. Never take all the gossip and mockery about me personally
17. Rarely shows what i really feels. That’s why some people sometimes get me wrong
18. Have certain trauma that effected how i see other people
19. The Twilight Movie euphoria is overrated
20. I always curious, will all islands in Indonesia united and Indonesia becoming a single big island?
21. I bet less than ten percent Indonesian Legislative Candidate really pay attention to the future of Indonesia
22. I could be VERY sarcastic if someone pissed me off
23. I used to interest to the idea of suicide
24. I have trust issue. It’s just hard for me to trust others. Once i trust, i’ll tell everything
25. I Loveeee to Google on something

Would like to try it?

Anything in minds?

